BOYCEVILLE — Mary Jane Clark, 85, of Boyceville died Monday, April 23, 2018, at her home. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, April 27, at Menomonie Alliance Church in Menomonie. Visitation from 5 to 8 p.m. Friday at Olson Funeral Home in Menomonie and one hour prior to servic…

BOYCEVILLE — Kimberly Ann Kitchner (nee Glyzinski), 55, of Boyceville passed away peacefully Thursday, April 19, 2018, at Mayo Hospital in Eau Claire following complications of a stroke surrounded by family members.

Lois Phoebe Hayes passed away Wednesday, April 18, 2018, in the company of her daughter and son-in-law.

DOWNSVILLE, Wis. — Gary M. Thibado, 56, of Downsville died unexpectedly Saturday, April 21, 2018, at his home.

Raymond (Ray) Hansen passed away Tuesday, April 17, 2018, in Menomonie after a long battle with cancer.

ATHENA, Ore. — Della Mae Alleman, 84, formerly of Athena passed away Thursday, April 12, 2018, at Brookdale Assisted Living in College Place.

WILSON — Dale Marcott, 72, of Wilson died Saturday, April 7, 2018, at St. Mary’s Hospital (Mayo Clinic) in Rochester, Minn. from complications in recovering from heart surgery.

James Robert Knippel, 77, fell asleep in Jesus Wednesday, April 11, 2018, in River Falls, Wis. with his daughter, Jayme and his wife, Carol by his side, after a long struggle with Parkinson’s Disease.

HAYWARD, Wis. -- Pearl N. Wolske, 97, of Hayward passed away unexpectedly Friday, April 6, 2018, at the Hayward Area Memorial Hospital.

Robert James Werner, 94, of Menomonie passed away peacefully Monday, April 16, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County.

ELK MOUND, Wis. — Melba Lorraine (Myren) Fox of Elk Mound passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, April 10, 2018, in her home. She was the second born of four siblings Nov. 20, 1927, in Pleasant Valley, Eau Claire County to Theodore and Mathilda (Bollinger) Myren.

David “Butch” L. Wolfe, 61, of Menomonie passed away Tuesday, April 3, 2018, In Deland, Fla. after a courageous battle with cancer.

MILWAUKEE, Wis. — Jennifer Werner Polzin, of Milwaukee, passed away Tuesday, March 13, 2018.

Lorna M. Snider Hart, 75, of Menomonie died Monday, April 9, 2018, at Lake Hallie Memory Care in Chippewa Falls. No services are being planned. Rhiel Funeral Home & Cremation Services of Menomonie is serving the family.

Deloris “Susie” Marcene (Hintzman) Douglas, 87, of Menomonie passed away Sunday, April 8, 2018, of natural causes at The Neighbors of Dunn County, Morning Song Villa.

CONNORSVILLE, Wis. — Virginia J. Schlough, 85, of Connorsville passed away Friday, April 6, 2018, at Mayo Clinic Health System in Menomonie.

WILSON — Dale Marcott, 72, of Wilson died Saturday, April 7, 2018, at Mayo Hospital in Rochester, Minn. A memorial gathering of family and friends will be announced and held at a later date. Keehr Funeral Home, Spring Valley is handling arrangements.

Victor C. Rhodes Jr., 79, of Menomonie passed away Sunday, April 8, 2018, after a diagnosis with Alzheimer’s Lewy Body Dementia.

ARCADIA, Wis. — Jennifer Brave, 62, of rural Arcadia died Friday, March 23, 2018, at Mayo Clinic Hospital-St. Marys Campus, Rochester, Minn.

CONNORSVILLE, Wis. — Virginia J. Schlough, 85, of Connorsville died Friday, April 6, 2018 at Mayo Clinic Health System in Menomonie. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, at Grace Lutheran Church in Connorsville. Visitation from 4 to 7 p.m. Monday at Olson Funeral Home …

Barbara A. Krause, 82, of Menomonie passed away Saturday, March 31, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie, with hospice.

Keith Loyd Donnelly, son, husband, father, brother, and dear friend joined our Lord’s heavenly kingdom Friday, Feb. 9, 2018.

RIDGELAND, Wis. — Eldon H. Luer, 98, of Ridgeland died Monday, April 2, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

EAU CLAIRE — Robert D Stanton, 73, of Eau Claire passed away after a heroic eight-year battle with cancer Tuesday March 27, 2018, at home surrounded by his loving family and friends.

KNAPP — Billy Freemont Kuhn, 91, formerly of Knapp passed away Sunday, March 18, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie.

Daryl “Corky” Spagnoletti, 79, of Menomonie passed away peacefully at his home Monday, March 26, 2018.

EAU CLAIRE — Everett James Traxler, 90, of Eau Claire, passed away at home Saturday, March 24, 2018.

KNAPP — Billy Freemont Kuhn, 91, formerly of Knapp died Sunday, March 18, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie. Services are scheduled for Wednesday, April 11. A full obituary with service times will be in a later edition. Olson Funeral Home in Menomonie is serving the family.

ARCADIA — Jennifer Brave, 62, of rural Arcadia died Friday, March 23, 2018, at Mayo Clinic Hospital-St. Mary’s Campus, Rochester, Minn. Visitation will be from 4 to 8 p.m. Saturday, April 14, at Edison Funeral Home, Independence. No other services are scheduled.

Virginia K. Peter died peacefully in her sleep Wednesday, March 21, 2018, with her family beside her.

Arlene A. Harvey, 79, of Menomonie died Monday, March 26, 2018, at The Neighbors of Dunn County. Memorial services will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, March 30, at United Methodist Church in Menomonie. Visitation from 4 to 7 p.m. Thursday at Olson Funeral Home in Menomonie and at one hour prior …

ROCK HILL, S.C. — Mrs. Sharon Louise Fitzgerald, passed away Thursday, March 22, 2018, at her home surrounded by her family.

Roger M. Pittman, 86, of Menomonie died Friday, March 16, 2018, at Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. Friday, March 23, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Menomonie, with visitation one hour prior to service. Military honors will be conducted, bur…

DuWayne Laverne Stratton, 77, passed away Wednesday, March 14, 2018, at the Neighbors of Dunn County in Menomonie. “He is now home and riding his Harley Davidson in the sky.”

Zenon “Zeke” Smolarek, 77, died peacefully in his sleep Thursday, March 8, 2018, at Spring Valley Health and Rehab.