DULUTH, Minn. — The University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD) has announced its Dean’s List for Fall Semester 2017. Students on the Dean’s List have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.


Clara Hassemer, Sophomore, Criminology

Nicholas E. Zeman, Senior, Mechanical Engineering

Chippewa Falls

Molly E. Arbuckle, Sophomore, Pre-Business

Isaac Benner, Freshman, Civil Engineering

Autumn Bresina, Sophomore, Unified Early Childhood Studies

Savanna Buckley, Sophomore, Political Science, Art History

Lexi Hanley, Freshman, undeclared

Jacob R. Irwin, Senior, Chemical Engineering

Alex D. Kulzer, Freshman, undeclared

Grant M. Pulver, Senior, Statistics & Actuarial Science

Jacob Runge, Junior, Chemical Engineering

Derek J. Zumbrock, Sophomore, Civil Engineering

Jim Falls

Taya Kremer, Sophomore, Communication Sci/Disorders

New Auburn

Zachary J. Loy, Senior, Teaching Mathematics


Load comments