Details for CHIPPEWA COUNTY CLERK - Ad from 2021-11-23

APRIL 5, 2022
Election Details
An election is to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of
Chippewa County, on Tuesday, April 5, 2022. The following officers are to be elected:
Judicial Officers
One (1) Court of Appeals Judge, for the term of six years, to succeed the present
incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2022:
District III
Thomas M. Hruz
County Supervisor
A County Board Supervisor for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years,
to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 18, 2022:
District 1
District 2
H. Buck Steele
District 3
Ken Schmitt
District 4
Lee McMenamin
District 5
Dean Gullickson
District 6
Glen Sikorski
District 7
Don Hauser
District 8
District 9
District 10
Tom Thornton
District 11
James Mickelson
District 12
District 13
Charlene Kervina
District 14
District 15
David Eisenhuth
District 16
Ronald McGill
District 17
District 18
Annette G. Hunt
District 19
Chuck Hull
District 20
Mechele Pitt Shipman
District 21
Kari Ives
District Boundaries
Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the
Chippewa County Clerk, 711 N. Bridge Street, Room 109, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729, or at
the County’s website:
For Candidates
The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2021, and the final day for
filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 4, 2022. Candidates for Court of
Appeals Judge file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.
Primary Election
If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 15, 2022.
Additional Information
Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have
a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.
Dated this 23rd day of November, 2021.
Jaclyn J. Sadler
Chippewa County Clerk
11/23 LAC90554 WNAXLP