Details for Annual Banquet Award Winners

Thank You Thank you to everyone who attended our 80th Annual Banquet. Thank you to all of our sponsors and congratulations to all award winners! Small Business of the Year award winner: Bear Valley Electric. Award sponsor: Cedar Falls Building Systems, Inc. Farm Family award winner: David and Mary Gilbertson family. Award sponsor: Dunn Energy Cooperative Ambassador of the Year award winner: Jeffery Jaeger. Award sponsor: Marshfield Clinic Friend of Tourism award winner: Red Cedar Speedway. Award sponsor: Explore Menomonie Business of the Year award winner: Bill’s Distributing. Award sponsor: Bremer Bank Good Neighbor award winner: Nancy Ohvall Award sponsor: WESTconsin Credit Union Chamber Legacy Award winners: Dave Howe family and Scot Miller family. Award sponsor: Dairy State Bank Nonprofit of the Year award winner: The Mabel Tainter. Award sponsor: Mayo Clinic Health System Distinguished Citizen award winner: Jan Pierce. Award sponsor: Heartland Financial Associates, LLC. Volunteer of the Year award winner: Gary Theelke. Award sponsor: Royal Credit Union Premier Sponsor: Dinner Sponsor: Hors d’oeuvres Sponsor: Printing Sponsor: Door Prize Sponsor: Leissa’s Hair Studio and Day Spa Gold Sponsors: • Anshus Jewelers • Charter Bank • T.L. Sinz Plumbing • Royal Credit Union • Wal-Mart Super Center

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.