Grad 10

These students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the 2018-2019 spring semester:

Boyceville: Hannah Guy, Psychology Major

Colfax: Matthew Bruder, Undeclared Major—CSH; Dempsey Fogarty, Psychology Major; Jeremiah Wait, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Sport Management

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Elk Mound: Jacob Ausman, Communication Studies Major: Interpersonal Communication Emphasis; Emily Bartig, Therapeutic Recreation Major; Madysen Borofka, Radiation Therapy Major

Knapp: Kyle Baker, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Physical Education

Menomonie: Brookelyn Bauer, Radiation Therapy Major; Braden Busch, Computer Science Major; Austin Coss, Recreation Management Major: Generalist Emphasis; Inga Erickson, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Exercise Science—Pre-professional Track; Alexis Hermann, Radiation Therapy Major; Hannah Jensen, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Sport Management; Jenna Metzger, Biology Major; Becca Nelson, Marketing Major; Alexa Peterson, Radiation Therapy Major; Zoe Stelter, Clinical Laboratory Science Major; Lexie Weghorn, Physics Major

Be the first to know - Sign up for News Alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.