Try 3 months for $3
Grad 10

Andrew Nimsgern of Menomonie earned a degree from the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater on Dec. 15, 2018. Nimsgern graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration in marketing.

John Christensen and Zachary Fox of Menomonie have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor's Award for the fall 2018 semester.

Catelynn Clark of Boyceville, Kaysi Meindel of Colfax and Melissa Kneeland, Alyssa Kolve and Christian Nelsen of Menomonie received degrees from the University of Wisconsin-River Falls in December.

Ingrid Rich of Menomonie was named to the Concordia University Wisconsin Fall Honors List for the 2018-2019 academic year.

Yeng Her of Elk Mound earned a bachelor's degree from the University of Wisconsin-Platteville in the fall 2018 semester.

Bryan Boettcher of Menomonie earned a spot on the Chancellor's List at the University of Wisconsin-Platteville in the fall 2018 semester.

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.