{{featured_button_text}}
Baby announcements

The following babies were born at Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Cedar in Menomonie:

Thursday, April 18  a daughter, LaTori Ellen Justine Clark, to Lexara Harmon and Tim Clark of Menomonie.

Saturday, April 20 — a son, Jackson Robbie Moen, to April and Jason Moen of Menomonie.

Wednesday, April 24 — a son, Emmett Matthew Debee, to Laura and Daniel Debee of Menomonie.

Friday, April 26 — a son, Nolan Walter Stewart, to Kalea and Chris Stewart of Menomonie.

Sunday, April 28  a daughter, Nella Rose Marie Schlegel, to Nevada Schlegel of Menomonie.

Sunday, April 28  a son, Alec Joseph Hause, to Kimber and Kurt Hause of Menomonie.

Monday, April 29  a daughter, Emma Marie Mrdutt, to Katherine and Joshua Mrdutt of Boyceville.

Tuesday, April 30 — a daughter, Zoey Danielle Darnutzer, to Holly and David Darnutzer of Menomonie.

Wednesday, May 1 — a son, Myles Allen Knowles, to Alysha Hellekson and David Knowles of Menomonie.

Thursday, May 2 — a son, Cable Hades Alexander LaForte, to Talyse Drury and Ian LaForte of Menomonie.

Monday, May 6 — a daughter, Sydney Jean Johnson, to Sarah and Braden Johnson of Menomonie.

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
0
0
0
0
0