Births

Births

  • 0
{{featured_button_text}}

HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital

Titan Charles Frion, a son, was born on Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015, to Tara Schwab and Brian Frion of Bloomer.

Sawyer Michelle Thon, a daughter, was born on Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015 to Shannon and Zachary Thon of Jim Falls.

Rhody R. Winkler, a son, was born on Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015 to Robert Winkler and Amy Bell of Chippewa Falls.

Emerson Stanley Ford, a son, was born on Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015 to Juliann and Brett Ford of Chippewa Falls.

Bri-Ana Cruz Schofield, a daughter, was born on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015 to Jason and Di-Ana Schofield of Cadott.

Elena Wold, a daughter, was born on Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 to Matt and Patricia Wold of Chippewa Falls.

Briella Shay Zachman, a daughter, was born on Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 to Michelle and Steven Zachman of Chippewa Falls.

Curtis Peter Letourneau Jr., a son, was born on Monday, Jan. 22, 2015 to Annastoshia and Curtis Letourneau of Chippewa Falls.

Emerson Rae Boos, a daughter, was born on Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015 to Jackie and Matt Boos of Chippewa Falls.

Emiliana Marie Boiteau, a daughter, was born on Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 to Shannah Boiteau of Bloomer.

Morgan Ruth Shambeau, a daughter, was born on Monday, Jan. 26, 2015 to Gareth and Jenna Shambeau of Lake Hallie.

Hanna Grace Trott, a daughter, was born on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015 to Rebecca Pope and Zachery Trott of New Auburn.

Mayo Clinic Health System—Eau Claire

Lucas Raymond Smetana, a son, was born on Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 to Michael and Teresa Smetana of Bloomer.

Isaiah Ryder Cole, a son, was born on Monday, Jan. 26, 2015 to Brian and Marsha Cole of Stanley.

Trevor Vincent Vollbreacht, a son, was born on Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015 to Jessica Gerczak and Matt Vollbrecht of Chippewa Falls.

Elijah Jay Huse, a son, was born on Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 to B. Jay and Leah Huse of Bloomer.

Ruby Renee Robinson, a daughter, was born on Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 to Andrew and Tara Robinson of Chippewa Falls.

Adrian Steven Burish, a son, was born on Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015 to Anastasia Burish of Chippewa Falls.

Adeline Marie Slembarski, a daughter, was born on Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015 to Richard and Rebecca Slembarski of Chippewa Falls.

HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital

Scarlett Louise Telschow, a daughter, was born on Monday, Feb. 2, 2015 to Eric and Katie Telschow of Bloomer.

0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News