James “Skinny” A. Madorin, 82, passed away peacefully Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, in Bloomer, …

Shirley Schaller passed away Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, of natural causes.

Robert G. Dachel, 85, of Chippewa Falls died Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, at HSHS St. Joseph’s …

Diane Y. Peil (Getzie), 80, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by her family, Wednesd…

ALTOONA, Wis. — Dale G. Myers, 96, of Altoona died Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at Sacred Heart Ho…

Lieutenant Michael D. Farley, CFPD, Ret., 61, of Chippewa Falls, slipped quietly away from h…

Jasmine Kapiolani Haughian Lefebvre passed away Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Lila J. Pahl, 94, formerly of Chippewa Falls died peacefully on Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, at Pa…

With deep sadness and broken hearts the family of Leonard Vincent LaFaive was lovingly by hi…

Submit an Obituary

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. Obituaries submitted by family members are also accepted pending proper verification of the death.

A kind and thoughtful person, Emmett A. Keller, 85, died Monday, Feb. 10, 2020, at Sacred He…

EAU CLAIRE — William “BI” A. Bartingale, 74, of Eau Claire died Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020, at M…

CHIPPEWA FALLS/CADOTT — Patricia J. Pfaff, 80, of Chippewa Falls and formerly of Cadott pass…

Barbara A. Liedl, 66, of Chippewa Falls passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020, at …

Sharon F. Ouimet, 80, of Chippewa Falls passed away at home Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020, surround…

Eileen C. Reed, 85, of Chippewa Falls, town of Wheaton, died Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, at Sacred…

Elaine M. Zimmerman, 76, of Chippewa Falls died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020, surrounded by her lo…

Together again: On Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020, Gladah (Nelson) Grunewald left this world to joi…

STANLEY — David W. Stuttgen, 59, of rural Stanley passed away Monday, Feb. 3, 2020, at home.…

ROSCOE — Gerald “Jerry” H. Schindler, 76, of Roscoe passed away Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020, surrou…

LAKE HALLIE — Matthew James Milne, 43, of Lake Hallie died Monday, Jan. 27, 2020, at Mayo Cl…

Dianne Barbara Beaudette, 72, of Chippewa Falls passed away Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, at her h…

Roland Herman Zerbian Sr., 85, of Chippewa Falls passed away Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020, at his…

Kathryn “Kay” Colbert, 78, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, peacefully with her husband (…

Carol Jean (Cripe) Peck, 86, long-time resident of Chippewa Falls, died peacefully at home T…

Erma L. Seidlitz, 82, passed away Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, at Care Partners in Eau Claire. She…

Duane “Duke” F. Introwitz, died Monday, Jan. 13, 2020, at the Cornell Area Care Center in Cornell.

Carolyn “Sue” Eby, 77, of Chippewa Falls died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, at Our House Assisted L…

ALTOONA, Wis. — Alvina M. Hanson, 86, of Altoona died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020, at The Classi…

CORNELL — Dorothy A. Sorenson, 91, of Cornell was called to her eternal rest Tuesday, Jan. 1…

Duane Dachel, 65, of Chippewa Falls died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020, at HSHS Sacred Heart Hospi…

Terry P. Wenzel, 85, of Chippewa Falls died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020, at the Chippewa Manor su…

Gladys M. Henderson, 94, of Chippewa Falls died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, at Lake Hallie Memory…

COON RAPIDS, Minn. — James Paul DeLong, 96, of Coon Rapids passed away peacefully surrounded…

Harry G. Lippert Jr., 77, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020, in Ft. Myers, Fla. Harry was born Jan. …

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News