Rodney “Rod” Lee Vizer, 62, of Chippewa Falls passed away peacefully in his home with family…

MARSHFIELD. Wis./CHIPPEWA FALLS — Sandra A. Piech, 73, of Marshfield, formerly of Chippewa F…

Julie M. Dunn, 73, of Chippewa Falls died Saturday, March 28, 2020. A memorial service will …

Richard “Rick” D. Ruhe, 62, of Chippewa Falls, town of LaFayette, died Sunday, May 24, 2020,…

Robert C. Goettl, 84, of Chippewa Falls, town of LaFayette, died Thursday, May 21, 2020, at …

Carl H. Hatlestad, 86, of Chippewa Falls died Friday, May 15, 2020, at St. Joseph’s Hospital…

Harry J. Prince, 76, of town of Cooks Valley passed away Thursday, May 14, 2020, at home pea…

GULF SHORES, Ala. — On Saturday, May 2, 2020, David G. Lindahl, 72, a devoted husband and lo…

OAK CREEK — Patricia Ruth Solie (nee: Sherman), 80, passed away at Ascension SE Wisconsin Ho…

Submit an Obituary

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. Obituaries submitted by family members are also accepted pending proper verification of the death.

Carol R. Hansen, 77, of Chippewa Falls, died peacefully at her home, with her daughters by h…

Joseph T. Goettl, 62, of Chippewa Falls died Wednesday, May 6, 2020, in Chippewa Falls. The …

Mary Lynn Shilha, 58, of Chippewa Falls, passed away Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at home surrounde…

Perry Hayes, 91, of Chippewa Falls died Friday, May 1, 2020, at Mayo Clinic Health System, E…

HOLTS SUMMIT, Mo. — Lee William Nadreau, 64, of Holts Summit passed away Sunday, May 3, 2020…

Doris G. Delfosse, 89, of Chippewa Falls died Monday, April 27, 2020, at her residence surro…

WHITE LAKE, Wis. — Betty Romportl, 73, of White Lake, formerly of Chippewa Falls, died Satur…

Ardell Ehlers Hepfler, 97, of Chippewa Falls died Monday, April 27, 2020, at Our House Assis…

TWO RIVERS, Wis. — Valerie J. Jacquart, of Two Rivers passed away Tuesday, March 24, 2020, s…

Joanne H. Taylor, 88, of Chippewa Falls, town of LaFayette, died Saturday, April 25, 2020, a…

Doris Elaine Brandt, 91, of Chippewa Falls, passed away peacefully at the Marshfield Medical…

Clarence Rineck, 90, of Chippewa Falls, town of Wheaton, died Wednesday, April 22, 2020.

Roger H. Waak, 84, of Chippewa Falls, village of Lake Hallie, died Tuesday, April 21, 2020, …

EAU CLAIRE — Gary W. Aude, 75, of Eau Claire passed away Sunday, April 19, 2020, at Sacred H…

Jeffrey J. Lewis, 61, of Chippewa Falls went home to be with the Lord Wednesday, April 15, 2…

William P. Bowe, 67, of Chippewa Falls, town of LaFayette, died Thursday, April 16, 2020, at…

Beverly Lucille Enderson, 81, passed onto eternity and into the arms of her Savior Jesus Fri…

David Havre Raihle Sr., 86, passed away peacefully Monday, April 13, 2020, at the Chippewa M…

Sylvia D. Schneider, 87, of Chippewa Falls passed away Friday, April 10, 2020, at Chippewa M…

CADOTT — Jean D. Winger, 80, of Cadott passed away Sunday, April 5, 2020, in Surprise, Ariz.…

The Rev. Earl W. Carlson, 101, of Chippewa Falls died peacefully at the Chippewa Manor Sunda…

Florence A. Rubenzer, 93, of Chippewa Falls, town of Tilden, died Thursday, April 2, 2020, a…

Mary A. Keezer, 77, passed away Tuesday, March 31, 2020, at Care Partners Assisted Living Fa…

It is with both sadness at our loss and joyful hope of her eternal life in heaven, we announ…

EAU CLAIRE — Gale G. Aude, 73, of Eau Claire died Friday, March 20, 2020, at Dearwood Adult …

BLOOMER — Dorothy Edna Conrad, 97, passed away at her home Tuesday, March 31, 2020. She was …

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News