Skip to main content
Updating results


  • Updated
  • 1 min to read

For the third time in the past five seasons, multiple teams will represent the Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference in the NCAA Division III playoffs after UW-Oshkosh and UW-Whitewater received bids into the 32-team field Sunday.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News