Subscribe for 17¢ / day
Chi-Hi Logo (PRINT)

Chi-Hi senior Bryce Daniels and junior Tyler Robarge have been named to the All-Big Rivers Conference second team for the 2017-18 season.

Daniels and Robarge were joined in receiving all-conference accolades by Chi-Hi senior Thomas Robarge, who was selected as an honorable mention.

River Falls senior Jaxon Knotek was named the Big Rivers Conference Player of the Year.

First Team

Jaxon Knotek, senior, River Falls; Dalton Banks, sophomore, Eau Claire North; Spencer Page, senior, Rice Lake; Noah Hanson, senior, Eau Claire North; Jack Kron, senior, Eau Claire North; Averie Habas, senior, Rice Lake

Second Team

Keyser Helterbrand, junior, Hudson; Cormac Sampson, senior, Eau Claire Memorial; Bryce Daniels, senior, Chippewa Falls; Tyler Robarge, junior, Chippewa Falls; Caden Boser, sophomore, Eau Claire Memorial

Honorable Mention

Evan Tillung, senior, Rice Lake; Tanner Kohlhepp, senior Eau Claire Memorial; Sam Sliechert, junior, Menomonie; Jake Ebert, junior, Menomonie; Zac Johnson, freshman, River Falls; Adam Feyereisen, junior, River Falls; Thomas Robarge, senior, Chippewa Falls; Jacob Daulton, junior, Hudson


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.